We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keilly's Automotive Inc
941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 08/25/2016
good job boyz!
  Jean 08/11/2016
Absolutely the finest work and the kindest people. Always reasonable costs, excellent repairs and totally trustworthy. I am so grateful for all they do for me. Jean Wiley
  Margaret 07/30/2016
Excellent service! Very professional. Happy with results. Will return there for future services.
  Jose & Natalie 07/21/2016
  Jean 07/07/2016
I am so very grateful for your kindness to me and the outstadingcare that you give my 20 year old toyota. I have no intention of ever buying another car as long as you are here to help me. God bless you, John! Jeanie Wiley
  Jerry 06/30/2016
These guys do a great, and very conscientious, job!!!!
  David 06/16/2016
You guys are great. David
  Charles 06/16/2016
Keilly's is the best auto repair shop in Bradenton. They go the extra mile to ensure that your vehicle is safe and running well.
  Bill 04/28/2016
If you are looking for professionalism, honesty, courtesy, and helpfulness, Keilly's is the repair shop for you. It will be for me as long as we're in Bradenton. These guys really know their way around cars.
  Art 04/23/2016
  Wanda 04/15/2016
Best auto shop in town.
  Sandy 04/14/2016
John Keillys has provided me with excellent service for over 15 years. I always recommend him to family and friends, professional, curious, affordable. Sandy Morgan
  Jim 04/14/2016
John and the Crew did another outstanding job taking care of our car. The problems was quickly diagnosed, fixed in a timely manner, and the cost was very fair. You couldn't ask for anything more. John runs a very fine honest shop and is always there when you need him. Thanks for the fine work!
  Bill 03/19/2016
Job completed same day. Excellent work. I got what I paid for. Definitely would recommend Keilly's
  Beverly 03/03/2016
The most honest and reliable. Mechanic in the area
  Sheila 02/25/2016
I depend on these guys to keep my cars on the road and running at optimum and they have not let me down. Honest service at a fair price.
  Dawn 01/28/2016
I have been going to Keilly's Auto for years with both of my cars. I have always felt that I have been treated fairly, and honest. In fact I have taken my newer car to the dealer a couple of times, but I always go back to Keilly's because I know he tells me what really need to have done right now and what can wait. Great Job every time.
  Jerry 01/28/2016
Been going here several years. Always great service. Honest about what's wrong, what can wait awhile and why and what has to be repaired now and why. Will always have my business. Thank you.
  Beverly 01/28/2016
I have and would continue to highly reccmmend Keillys Auyomotive shop.
  Mark 01/12/2016
John and his crew are great to work with. I have been in to see them several times in the last four years and John has always given me honest advice on my 13 year old car. He treats me with respect and provides a great value. I highly recommend them for any repairs.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-794-8581
near by local auto car shop
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo