Reviews

Keilly's Automotive Inc


941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (52)


 5     Wanda 04/15/2016
Best auto shop in town.

 5     Sandy 04/14/2016
John Keillys has provided me with excellent service for over 15 years. I always recommend him to family and friends, professional, curious, affordable. Sandy Morgan

 5     Jim 04/14/2016
John and the Crew did another outstanding job taking care of our car. The problems was quickly diagnosed, fixed in a timely manner, and the cost was very fair. You couldn't ask for anything more. John runs a very fine honest shop and is always there when you need him. Thanks for the fine work!

 5     Bill 03/19/2016
Job completed same day. Excellent work. I got what I paid for. Definitely would recommend Keilly's

 5     Beverly 03/03/2016
The most honest and reliable. Mechanic in the area

 5     Sheila 02/25/2016
I depend on these guys to keep my cars on the road and running at optimum and they have not let me down. Honest service at a fair price.

 5     Dawn 01/28/2016
I have been going to Keilly's Auto for years with both of my cars. I have always felt that I have been treated fairly, and honest. In fact I have taken my newer car to the dealer a couple of times, but I always go back to Keilly's because I know he tells me what really need to have done right now and what can wait. Great Job every time.

 5     Jerry 01/28/2016
Been going here several years. Always great service. Honest about what's wrong, what can wait awhile and why and what has to be repaired now and why. Will always have my business. Thank you.

 5     Beverly 01/28/2016
I have and would continue to highly reccmmend Keillys Auyomotive shop.

 5     Mark 01/12/2016
John and his crew are great to work with. I have been in to see them several times in the last four years and John has always given me honest advice on my 13 year old car. He treats me with respect and provides a great value. I highly recommend them for any repairs.

 5     Paige 01/07/2016
I completely trust John and the guys at Keileys! I would recommend Keiley's to anyone !

 5     Rick 12/31/2015
Best service and the most professional treatment anyone could ever receive! I will be a customer for life and would and will recommend John to everyone I know.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: