We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keilly's Automotive Inc
941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tommy 12/15/2016
You are doing great. No job you can't handle with expertise and efficiency.
  Phyllis 11/11/2016
Everything was fine as always and it is so nice to find a place that you can trust.
  Cork 11/10/2016
  Cathleen 11/10/2016
Excellent customer service, and high quality of work. I will continue to use Keilly's Automotive. The care and concern they gave to me and my car was exceptional,., Even though they looked very busy the day I brought my car in, they quickly and efficiently had my car serviced. Love the tires they helped me chose for my car!
  Kathee 11/01/2016
My wife and I take both our cars there, and could not be more pleased. They are quite thorough yet inexpensive. I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else whatever the service needs.
  Helen 10/27/2016
GREAT SERVICE......THANKS
  Mike 10/27/2016
Good service. Honest, trustworthy, plain-speaking folks. HIGHLY recommended.
  Steve 10/13/2016
Keilly's staff is always professional. They are knowledgeable and right up front always about what you need and how they can do it. They respect that we use our trucks for our business and always try to get us in and out as quickly as possible.
  Marty 09/29/2016
11 year old car. It now runs as good as it did when it was new. My car had a couple of issues that were taken care of professionally and competitively. Very pleased with their knowledge and workmanship.
  Greg 09/15/2016
John is great to work with and very honest!
  Carmen 09/03/2016
I will recommend Keilly's to all my friends. They are very professional and honest!!!! Thank You Scott and John for helping me. It was my first time experience and EXCELLENT impression!!
  Jami 08/25/2016
Great service, always let's you know exactly what the problem is and the cost, before doing the work. NO surprises. They stand behind their work, and they try to get the repairs done asap.I am a repeat customer for my 2 vehicles, wouldn't go anywhere else.
  James 08/25/2016
I've used Keilly's for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Patrick 08/25/2016
good job boyz!
  Jean 08/11/2016
Absolutely the finest work and the kindest people. Always reasonable costs, excellent repairs and totally trustworthy. I am so grateful for all they do for me. Jean Wiley
  Margaret 07/30/2016
Excellent service! Very professional. Happy with results. Will return there for future services.
  Jose & Natalie 07/21/2016
  Jean 07/07/2016
I am so very grateful for your kindness to me and the outstadingcare that you give my 20 year old toyota. I have no intention of ever buying another car as long as you are here to help me. God bless you, John! Jeanie Wiley
  Jerry 06/30/2016
These guys do a great, and very conscientious, job!!!!
  David 06/16/2016
You guys are great. David
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-794-8581
near by local auto car shop
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo