We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keilly's Automotive Inc
941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 06/16/2018
  Carol 06/14/2018
It's a rare find - auto mechanic shop with EVERYTHING you need - good skills, honest work, fair pricing and - best of all - everyone is nice. Will not go anywhere else! Thanks.
  Paul 05/17/2018
Knowledgeable, trustworthy service.
  Thomas 04/26/2018
Great job on the work. Can say enough how professional this garage is. Thanks much
  Joe And Deb 04/14/2018
  Carol 03/15/2018
Have had my vehicles served here for a few years and couldn't ask for better service! Nice people, knowledgeable and reasonably priced, unlike dealerships.
  Mike 03/08/2018
Quality service; quality people.
  Elaine 02/25/2018
John and Rich are very personable. Work is done timely. Prices seem reasonable.
  Joan 02/22/2018
By far the most accommodating, friendly, helpful and professional group of guys! Service is done efficiently and on time. Always a pleasure to deal with Kielly's and my car agrees also!!
  Marty 12/28/2017
professional, conscientious, and dedicated work done at at a fair price.
  William 11/30/2017
I am lousy around a car, therefore I need to work with a trusted mechanic who will take good care of me. Over the years I have been blessed to have had many such relationships, but I think John Keilly may be the most trusted ever. I would never hesitate (as a matter of fact I do all the time) recommending him and the shop to friends.
  Cindy 08/24/2017
Always satifised with Keily's. They are the only one I take my car too.
  Ben 07/20/2017
  Jean 07/13/2017
You are the absolute best and I am so very grateful for your good care of my car and your kindness to .me. Jean Wiley
  Linda 06/23/2017
  Jen 06/01/2017
Honest guys who will look out for you! Don't go anywhere else!
  Kay 05/25/2017
Even though Keilly's was very busy they immediately took a look at my car & was able to fix it the same day! Always get excellent service. Nice to have trustworthy mechanics.
  Bill 05/04/2017
John Keilly is the BEST.
  Jean 04/13/2017
I can not thank you enough for the many years of great care and outstanding service- I am so very grateful for all you do for me. Jean Wiley
  Dawn 03/30/2017
friendly, courteous, prompt, professional. I won't go anywhere else!?
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-794-8581
near by local auto car shop
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo