Reviews

Keilly's Automotive Inc


941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Wanda 01/20/2017

 5     James 01/19/2017

 5     Kevin 01/12/2017
Repair was handled in a timely professional fashion. Scott was great. A nice addition to your staff. Thanks!

 5     Joy 12/29/2016
The best auto repair shop within 50 miles!!!

 5     Susie 12/22/2016
I couldn't of ask for nicer people to work on my car and have it running better than ever! Your service was awesome for being my first time there! I Thank You Guys for such great service!

 5     Tommy 12/15/2016
You are doing great. No job you can't handle with expertise and efficiency.

 5     Phyllis 11/11/2016
Everything was fine as always and it is so nice to find a place that you can trust.

 5     Cork 11/10/2016

 5     Cathleen 11/10/2016
Excellent customer service, and high quality of work. I will continue to use Keilly's Automotive. The care and concern they gave to me and my car was exceptional,., Even though they looked very busy the day I brought my car in, they quickly and efficiently had my car serviced. Love the tires they helped me chose for my car!

 5     Kathee 11/01/2016
My wife and I take both our cars there, and could not be more pleased. They are quite thorough yet inexpensive. I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else whatever the service needs.

 5     Helen 10/27/2016
GREAT SERVICE......THANKS

 5     Mike 10/27/2016
Good service. Honest, trustworthy, plain-speaking folks. HIGHLY recommended.

 5     Steve 10/13/2016
Keilly's staff is always professional. They are knowledgeable and right up front always about what you need and how they can do it. They respect that we use our trucks for our business and always try to get us in and out as quickly as possible.

 5     Marty 09/29/2016
11 year old car. It now runs as good as it did when it was new. My car had a couple of issues that were taken care of professionally and competitively. Very pleased with their knowledge and workmanship.

 5     Greg 09/15/2016
John is great to work with and very honest!

 5     Carmen 09/03/2016
I will recommend Keilly's to all my friends. They are very professional and honest!!!! Thank You Scott and John for helping me. It was my first time experience and EXCELLENT impression!!

 5     Jami 08/25/2016
Great service, always let's you know exactly what the problem is and the cost, before doing the work. NO surprises. They stand behind their work, and they try to get the repairs done asap.I am a repeat customer for my 2 vehicles, wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     James 08/25/2016
I've used Keilly's for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Patrick 08/25/2016
good job boyz!

 5     Jean 08/11/2016
Absolutely the finest work and the kindest people. Always reasonable costs, excellent repairs and totally trustworthy. I am so grateful for all they do for me. Jean Wiley

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: