We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keilly's Automotive Inc
941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe And Deb 04/14/2018
  Carol 03/15/2018
Have had my vehicles served here for a few years and couldn't ask for better service! Nice people, knowledgeable and reasonably priced, unlike dealerships.
  Mike 03/08/2018
Quality service; quality people.
  Elaine 02/25/2018
John and Rich are very personable. Work is done timely. Prices seem reasonable.
  Joan 02/22/2018
By far the most accommodating, friendly, helpful and professional group of guys! Service is done efficiently and on time. Always a pleasure to deal with Kielly's and my car agrees also!!
  Marty 12/28/2017
professional, conscientious, and dedicated work done at at a fair price.
  William 11/30/2017
I am lousy around a car, therefore I need to work with a trusted mechanic who will take good care of me. Over the years I have been blessed to have had many such relationships, but I think John Keilly may be the most trusted ever. I would never hesitate (as a matter of fact I do all the time) recommending him and the shop to friends.
  Cindy 08/24/2017
Always satifised with Keily's. They are the only one I take my car too.
  Ben 07/20/2017
  Jean 07/13/2017
You are the absolute best and I am so very grateful for your good care of my car and your kindness to .me. Jean Wiley
  Linda 06/23/2017
  Jen 06/01/2017
Honest guys who will look out for you! Don't go anywhere else!
  Kay 05/25/2017
Even though Keilly's was very busy they immediately took a look at my car & was able to fix it the same day! Always get excellent service. Nice to have trustworthy mechanics.
  Bill 05/04/2017
John Keilly is the BEST.
  Jean 04/13/2017
I can not thank you enough for the many years of great care and outstanding service- I am so very grateful for all you do for me. Jean Wiley
  Dawn 03/30/2017
friendly, courteous, prompt, professional. I won't go anywhere else!?
  Pam 03/10/2017
Fantastic place! I was more than happy with my visit. This is by far the best place I have ever taken my car. I have had my car in many places for the same reason. They fixed it for good and for so much less money than I thought it would be. I highly recommend Keilly's Automotive. If I ever move I would go far out of my way to come here Only. They are honest and do an incredible job! Thank you Keilly's! Great job! My car runs and looks like new! (They cleaned the headlights while it was in there! Who new headlights could look so good! I tell everyone "Look at my headlights!" They sparkle!) Thank you!
  Joan 02/26/2017
The service was prompt, thorough and performed in Avery friendly atmosphere.
  Vicki 02/23/2017
Very happy with the service and advice on my vehicle! Thank you
  Joe And Deb 02/09/2017
always please with the servie I recieve from John's shop
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-794-8581
near by local auto car shop
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo