Reviews

Keilly's Automotive Inc


941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (54)


 5     Ben 07/20/2017

 5     Jean 07/13/2017
You are the absolute best and I am so very grateful for your good care of my car and your kindness to .me. Jean Wiley

 5     Linda 06/23/2017

 5     Jen 06/01/2017
Honest guys who will look out for you! Don't go anywhere else!

 5     Kay 05/25/2017
Even though Keilly's was very busy they immediately took a look at my car & was able to fix it the same day! Always get excellent service. Nice to have trustworthy mechanics.

 5     Bill 05/04/2017
John Keilly is the BEST.

 5     Jean 04/13/2017
I can not thank you enough for the many years of great care and outstanding service- I am so very grateful for all you do for me. Jean Wiley

 5     Dawn 03/30/2017
friendly, courteous, prompt, professional. I won't go anywhere else!?

 5     Pam 03/10/2017
Fantastic place! I was more than happy with my visit. This is by far the best place I have ever taken my car. I have had my car in many places for the same reason. They fixed it for good and for so much less money than I thought it would be. I highly recommend Keilly's Automotive. If I ever move I would go far out of my way to come here Only. They are honest and do an incredible job! Thank you Keilly's! Great job! My car runs and looks like new! (They cleaned the headlights while it was in there! Who new headlights could look so good! I tell everyone "Look at my headlights!" They sparkle!) Thank you!

 5     Joan 02/26/2017
The service was prompt, thorough and performed in Avery friendly atmosphere.

 5     Vicki 02/23/2017
Very happy with the service and advice on my vehicle! Thank you

 5     Joe And Deb 02/09/2017
always please with the servie I recieve from John's shop

 5     Mike 02/09/2017
Quality people doing quality work.

 5     Sandra 02/01/2017
We've taken our vehicles for service (and I've recommended Keilly's to many people) for over 15 years! Wouldn't take any vehicle anywhere else but here! Always honest and gives full measure of service as quickly as possible without skimping on the A-#1 service provided!

 5     Wanda 01/20/2017

 5     James 01/19/2017

 5     Kevin 01/12/2017
Repair was handled in a timely professional fashion. Scott was great. A nice addition to your staff. Thanks!

 5     Joy 12/29/2016
The best auto repair shop within 50 miles!!!

 5     Susie 12/22/2016
I couldn't of ask for nicer people to work on my car and have it running better than ever! Your service was awesome for being my first time there! I Thank You Guys for such great service!

 5     Tommy 12/15/2016
You are doing great. No job you can't handle with expertise and efficiency.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: