Reviews

Keilly's Automotive Inc


941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                    


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Pam 03/10/2017
Fantastic place! I was more than happy with my visit. This is by far the best place I have ever taken my car. I have had my car in many places for the same reason. They fixed it for good and for so much less money than I thought it would be. I highly recommend Keilly's Automotive. If I ever move I would go far out of my way to come here Only. They are honest and do an incredible job! Thank you Keilly's! Great job! My car runs and looks like new! (They cleaned the headlights while it was in there! Who new headlights could look so good! I tell everyone "Look at my headlights!" They sparkle!) Thank you!

 5     Joan 02/26/2017
The service was prompt, thorough and performed in Avery friendly atmosphere.

 5     Vicki 02/23/2017
Very happy with the service and advice on my vehicle! Thank you

 5     Joe And Deb 02/09/2017
always please with the servie I recieve from John's shop

 5     Mike 02/09/2017
Quality people doing quality work.

 5     Sandra 02/01/2017
We've taken our vehicles for service (and I've recommended Keilly's to many people) for over 15 years! Wouldn't take any vehicle anywhere else but here! Always honest and gives full measure of service as quickly as possible without skimping on the A-#1 service provided!

 5     Wanda 01/20/2017

 5     James 01/19/2017

 5     Kevin 01/12/2017
Repair was handled in a timely professional fashion. Scott was great. A nice addition to your staff. Thanks!

 5     Joy 12/29/2016
The best auto repair shop within 50 miles!!!

 5     Susie 12/22/2016
I couldn't of ask for nicer people to work on my car and have it running better than ever! Your service was awesome for being my first time there! I Thank You Guys for such great service!

 5     Tommy 12/15/2016
You are doing great. No job you can't handle with expertise and efficiency.

 5     Phyllis 11/11/2016
Everything was fine as always and it is so nice to find a place that you can trust.

 5     Cork 11/10/2016

 5     Cathleen 11/10/2016
Excellent customer service, and high quality of work. I will continue to use Keilly's Automotive. The care and concern they gave to me and my car was exceptional,., Even though they looked very busy the day I brought my car in, they quickly and efficiently had my car serviced. Love the tires they helped me chose for my car!

 5     Kathee 11/01/2016
My wife and I take both our cars there, and could not be more pleased. They are quite thorough yet inexpensive. I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else whatever the service needs.

 5     Helen 10/27/2016
GREAT SERVICE......THANKS

 5     Mike 10/27/2016
Good service. Honest, trustworthy, plain-speaking folks. HIGHLY recommended.

 5     Steve 10/13/2016
Keilly's staff is always professional. They are knowledgeable and right up front always about what you need and how they can do it. They respect that we use our trucks for our business and always try to get us in and out as quickly as possible.

 5     Marty 09/29/2016
11 year old car. It now runs as good as it did when it was new. My car had a couple of issues that were taken care of professionally and competitively. Very pleased with their knowledge and workmanship.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: