We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keilly's Automotive Inc
941-794-8581
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
27.463520 -82.623267
http://keillysautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 12/02/2018
Perfect service - I've been bringing my car here for years and wouldn't take it anywhere else.
  Phillip 11/29/2018
First class customer service and first class repairs
  Steve 11/22/2018
Always on top of your Clients' needs and their budget considerations. Hard workers and a knowledgeable and responsive office staff. We appreciate your hard work on behalf of our company.
  Jerry 11/15/2018
100 percent satisfied
  Ben 10/25/2018
  Rick 10/18/2018
  Paul 10/18/2018
  Mike 09/13/2018
Good service. Quality people.
  Ron 09/05/2018
I own a 1991 Toyota Supra and won't take it to any other mechanic shop in Bradenton or Sarasota. Just had over a thousand dollars worth of work done at their shop, on time and under budget, 46 yr. resident of Manatee County and have had a lot of bad experience at other shops. I'm a Financial Advisor, so here's my advice, go to Keilly's ! Ron M
  Ted 08/02/2018
  Roy 07/12/2018
Courteous, honest, competent and helpful at a reasonable price...what else could you want in a mechanic!!
  Betty 06/30/2018
I can always depend on the fine fellows at Keilly's to fix whatever is wrong with my car either unexpectedly or with an appointment. Last week I just showed up with a damaged tire and although they were clearly very busy they fixed it and I am grateful. Betty Davis
  Rick 06/28/2018
  Joan 06/16/2018
  Carol 06/14/2018
It's a rare find - auto mechanic shop with EVERYTHING you need - good skills, honest work, fair pricing and - best of all - everyone is nice. Will not go anywhere else! Thanks.
  Paul 05/17/2018
Knowledgeable, trustworthy service.
  Thomas 04/26/2018
Great job on the work. Can say enough how professional this garage is. Thanks much
  Joe And Deb 04/14/2018
  Carol 03/15/2018
Have had my vehicles served here for a few years and couldn't ask for better service! Nice people, knowledgeable and reasonably priced, unlike dealerships.
  Mike 03/08/2018
Quality service; quality people.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-794-8581
near by local auto car shop
6104 43rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo